Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


stewie21stewie21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Great game

Great game and all those shitheads who give you low marks because of the premium edition should just go to hell. Seriously how do they expect you to make money, and also you can still play the whole game for free. And also its either a premium edition on a game or tons of annoying ads


People find this review helpful!

XennethyXennethy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Awesome

Hmm, i have no problems with the premium edition thing, its still playable and enjoyable without having to activate it.
Dunno what's the fuss everyone is making. It's not like you must pay in order to play. It's just an add-on thingy for the artist to earn some money. Which you can always choose not to pay.
Anyway, Graphics and sound are really done well.
Great game, kept me playing for hours. :)


People find this review helpful!

LazyModeComicsLazyModeComics

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Amazing Game

This game is truly challenging and amazing. The graphics are very nice, the sound effects are subtle and work very well with the graphics. The upgrades are great and the gem compositions are challenging yet fun to play around with. Your hard work comes through in this game, I haven't played the prequels yet but I'm about to start.

To all those people who are crying about the fact that you have to "pay", show some respect to the artist/s who work extremely hard to make these games. Artists have to eat also...

-Jake


People find this review helpful!

Mugi4okMugi4ok

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Thanks, but no.

First I wanted to give it all my ten, but then I saw The Premium Edition. I hate games involving real money, so this game is nice, but it's another moneysucker, so I won't even play it again. Note this.



4ndr3w4ndr3w

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

-drools-

This is the best game ever {my opinion}