Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


TerrastormTerrastorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Great game

To the guy below me, you do realize that its free to download the latest version of flash so I have no idea why you are making a big deal out of it. Furthermore you should not just score a game just because of that. It is your own fault you are too lazy to download the new flash. So I would recommend that you just download the latest version of flash(does not take more than 5 minutes) and then you won't run into this problem again.


People find this review helpful!

OverlordXDOverlordXD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

eehhh i agree with the guy below BUT!

i havent play it it could be good :D dont worrie



PvblivsPvblivs

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Apparently Unnecessary Flash Version check.

Allow me to add something useful to the fellow that said it does not work. Yes, apparently there is a new version of Flash Player. That would be 10.1. People come to game sites because they want to play games, not because they want to be told they have to install the "latest and greatest" fatware. On the one hand you say "have a great time playing," but then blow a big razzberry by telling people that even Flash version 10.0 is "out of date." I have little doubt that you can make the game work on earlier versions. And unplayable is a condition that a developer should try to avoid.

It should be noted that this is not a review of how the game would play if I could access it, because I can't access it. This is a review of the fact that it is inaccessible and that the author isn't even up front in the "author comments" that the game is going to be inaccessible for some users. It might even be reasonable if he had given some compelling reason why he couldn't make it as accessible as his previous games.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Still a good game

I imagine it must be strange getting this Daily Feature award on Pico Day. This was still cool because it had all the features that made the other games so good. This is really a game where you have to go to the tutorial. While I was familiar with the gameplay, I was still completely lost with this. The best part was being able to speed up the action. If you are in a hurry for whatever reason, that always is a plus.

I also really like the graphics and the designs of the monsters that are attacking you. It's fun to just see the little sparks fly around and hit the enemies. Another nice touch was how you were able to pause it any time you wanted. The sound effects were nicely done, especially with the pouring rain. Those jewels are pretty.


People find this review helpful!

stewie21stewie21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Great game

Great game and all those shitheads who give you low marks because of the premium edition should just go to hell. Seriously how do they expect you to make money, and also you can still play the whole game for free. And also its either a premium edition on a game or tons of annoying ads


People find this review helpful!