Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


snoopymaniacsnoopymaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Fan freaking tastic

I don't normally like games with a real money aspect to them. I appreciate the fact that you made the advantages not necessary for gameplay. I've been playing this game since the first version and I love every update. With that said, I went ahead and purchased the "premium" because this game is stellar and you deserve support for it.


People find this review helpful!

AkatsukiDeathAkatsukiDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Expected nothing less.

These games open up a huge gameplay that can never virtually end. You can keep making/combining gems and it will NEVER END. Love these games, bro.
10/10


People find this review helpful!

IcarusKiddIcarusKidd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Fantastic

Lv76 on Armor Games, been playing for a long time. Very well made and exceptionally fun, 10/10 5/5



stoner64stoner64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

kickass

love this game dud it fuckin rocks


People find this review helpful!

Crow54Crow54

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

The best so far...

This more than accomplishes what I expected it to. The game has a fresh feel with the dungeon-map styling, but keeps to its roots with towers and many gems. The new ability to build amplifiers, shrines, and walls gives it a new touch to how you stop the monsters, and the skill-tree system was greatly improved in my opinion. A true game worthy of the title Gemcraft.


People find this review helpful!