Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


AceandDuceAceandDuce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

good but gets borring after a while

good but gets borring after a while



anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Still so addicting

Also nice challenges on the maps/levels. I love when I play it out to challenge myself to make it myself somewhat harder with the heavier attack options. Man it takes hours to complete but it worthwhile. But I really really hate the fact that you only make upgrades/ newer versions of gemcraft. But I surely love balloon invasion too. :( I %(^$ love turret defense games used by the mouse :D But oh well... If you keep on making these awesome games I can't really blame you for that mate. Again a nice piece of work this 3th version of one of the most addicting browsergames in the world. Congrats. ^^ 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

chaosdrakathchaosdrakath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

amazing

this game is simply flawless, with a perfect forging system and simple gameplay that allows you to become a pro easily



ThePlasticJesusThePlasticJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

You've outdone yourself.

Wonderful. Better than it's forebears in every way. I've only played a little but, I can tell that if I don't check myself I might end up spending all night glued to the screen.



AnachonAnachon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

just great

this game is just awesome
the graphics are good, you can set your own difficulty, many possible strategies and ways to get the maps done. i am still playing and i think i will do so for the future weeks^^
the only point of criticism is the lack of music or to be more precise this rain soundeffect in the backround. there must not necessarily be any music at all but this rain thingy is sometimes a bit annoying. so -1 star

sry for bad english, anachon out


People find this review helpful!