Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


koblotkoblot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

dude...

youve done an exquisit job on this game the graphics are astounding the game play is interesting and addictive i love it


People find this review helpful!

ChasenorChasenor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Brain Teaser

Very interesting game you have here, in my opinion one of the most thought provoking on NG once you get to the upper levels of course, but I would like to applaude you on this little gem if it were on a job well done. You have successfully entertained me for over 6 hours without leaving my chair.


People find this review helpful!

graysheep189graysheep189

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Addicting

Way better then the other GemCraft games, which were still great. Its my new drug.


People find this review helpful!

beemudbeemud

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

boring

it got boring before i even got to five parts



InfectedRabbitInfectedRabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

Cool Game but

FUUUUUUUUUUCK! I WAS ALMOST FINISHED UNTIL THAT DAMN CREATURE AT THE LAST DAMN ROUND DESTROYED MY ORB! But besides that its a awesome sequal to games. but FUUUUCK!


People find this review helpful!