Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


blabsalot5blabsalot5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

good

i liked it it is very addictive


People find this review helpful!

lillithvermillionlillithvermillion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Very addictive!

I haven't managed to get to the end yet (hell, I'm not even halfway there), but I think I can safely say this is one of the better games I've played here. It's clear you've put a lot of work into this; the graphics are lovely, and the skill and battle settings are nice and flexible. Field B12 in particular is awesome. It should have its own Facebook fan page or something.


People find this review helpful!

Sesu-kunSesu-kun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Love it.

Always loved GC games and this one lived up to the expectations, good job. Had alot of fun hours grinding back and forth, tho the only really problem is the premium thing, aside from that its perfect.


People find this review helpful!

beefcake848beefcake848

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

loved this

very nice TD, maybe not the best out there but its one of the best I've ever played.

Wondering, when is this coming to android?



Speaker-forthe-DeadSpeaker-forthe-Dead

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Yes!

Great game. Gemcraft has always been one of my fav. TD games. This one was EPIC. Nice additions. Great gameplay. I can play this for days.


People find this review helpful!