Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


JehseeJehsee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

Pure Addiction.

Been playing for weeks off & on... and just love it. After I got into it... I was MORE than willing to shell out the measly $5 for the premium content... I've purchased games at the store that I've enjoyed far less.

My ONLY nitpick is that there's no shortcut for dropping bombs on wave levels... "gem bombing mode" should work... but it doesn't.

Endurance + Giants Only + Multiple Damage = Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

PenguinExplosionPenguinExplosion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Astounding.

I had promised myself that I would not write a review until I had finished the game, but seeing as I have been playing for days, only completed 55 fields and opened 57, and that still is barely 1/3 of all of the fields, that seems illogical to do... Plus, I have so much I want to comment on, that waiting for a while may cause me to forget what I want to say, I have a horrid memory like that.

The field selection; I LOVE that you can (for the most part) choose whichever way you would rather go.

Graphics; Perfect in every way.

Music; good to have around, barely noticeable when you're working hard to win, and overall, well suited for the game.

Gameplay; super easy, unless you use the keyboard shortcuts, then confusing as poo.

Game Length; Super long, but in such a style that it's perfectly acceptable, and does not get boring.

Sound Effects; Amusing for the most part, nothing that's annoying.

As a whole; *insert expletive here* AWESOME!

This should be a mandatory game that everyone who even checks out a tower defense game must play at least 1 round of. I absolutely LOVE it!


People find this review helpful!

garmoo1garmoo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

superb game

i have been playin this for a month now. i have always been a fan of tower defences. MY ONLY COMPLAINT about this game is the 'premium content'. i love games but they get ruined cause theres this extra stuff that i have to pay for. it also makes some acheivements unreachable. im 16. no job. but i love games. especially flash games. love the game. keep it up. just no more 'i have to pay for bull$h!#'


Lots of people find this review helpful!

kinxmkinxm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Excelent game

Congratulations...



DjFiresideDjFireside

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Good game.

Similar strategy and the extras added to the game makes it replayable and interesting as you can set how difficult you want it. The skills are set so you can customize them based on how you play which works well. Overall well put together. The full version point out can be annoying but doesnt get in the way. Well done.


People find this review helpful!