Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


J0EK1NGJ0EK1NG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

8-D

This is the best GemCraft yet! The first one was the "best TD EVER!!!" when it came out, and they keep getting better. The skill system in the first game was good, but now it's amazing, and the same goes for the gameplay. The anvil, the ability to select which gem you want (and unlock gems not normally available), the amps, the new difficulty settings, all add up to make what may be the greatest FLASH game yet to date.

P.S. to "thymebug," the free stuff usually requires information that most people are unwilling to give out freely, not because they're lazy, but because they don't want hackers and the like to steal information that can harm them. It's not that I don't trust the GamerSafe site, it's just that I don't trust advertisements since they could literally come from anywhere if you have a good enough hacker. I refuse to give out information strictly because, for all I know, you could be saying that so a bunch of people click on your link, give you information, and then you hack into their computer and steal their credit card numbers, their IP addresses, or do something illegal and blame them for it.


People find this review helpful!

thymebugthymebug

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Love it!

I can't get enough of this game! It's so addicting. >_< I've been playing off and on for since you released it (including a 5 hour gasm stint when I first saw it) and I still haven't finished it. So... much... stuff....

I really like the reworking of the stats; it's so much easier to reallocate between fights now. I LOVE building amp towers. Excellent addition. The shines are cool too, but get realy expensive after the first few. XD As always with GemCraft, you've provided an awesome game.

A note to all the people who are bugged about the premium content:

If you go to the website, there is an option to get gamer gold for free by doing offers instead of paying money (some have you sign up for survey websites, others let you watch videos, and some just want you to download something). It takes more time than just paying with a credit card, but, hey, it's free. So there's really no excuse to not get it except laziness. You have just as much access to the premium stuff as the dude with cash to burn if you put in a modicum of effort.


People find this review helpful!

AntteAntte

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

Epic, but...

It's a realy good TD. In fact it's one of the best that I know. But I can't raly forgive the game that you have to pay real money for some of th fetures, for example endurance (unlimited) wich is someting I would realy like. I would be ok for you to have to buy premium to mayby unlock more maps but not to remove something that most TD's have as a regular feture.


People find this review helpful!

Lange007Lange007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

AMAZING

Greatest TD game I ever played so far. I've been playing for a week and I must say that premium is definetly worth it. I'm level 210 right now and I ain't done yet because i'm playing with harder settings. Don't increase the amount of waves, it's not worth it, everything else combine will give you a nice xp score times 61.

Good luck



KonsaBloodlustKonsaBloodlust

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

Absolutely amazing

I am going insane on this game. So far have discovered 62 out of the 64 stats, beaten two of the epic fields, and am already level 47 with 3 challenge runes under my belt.

The only thing I wish to know is:
Does the mana bonus % from "Focus" effect the mana gained through the "Ritual"?
I would find out through experimenting, but that would take quite some time to notice.


People find this review helpful!