Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2011 | 7:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

GemCraft Labyrinth v.1.20 changes & fixes:
(2012.VII.02.)

-Hue mismatch of purple gems (in-game vs map info panel) fixed
-Some more typos fixed
-Field G7 has all gem types available now
-Added the text "Ctrl-click to send all remaining waves" to wavestone info panels
-To improve performance, only 7 monsters get drawn at a time per tile
-The awful lag caused by the limetrap exploit was fixed while trying to keep the exploitable nature (not to ruin the fun)
-When using the wild gem skill, it was impossible to achieve the "no more than 2 gems while spending 5.000 mana" journey amulet with 2 gems

---

We are happy to finally give you:
GemCraft lost chapter: Labyrinth

The latest installment in the series takes you to a huge labyrinth - 13x13 fields -, each playable in any combination of battle settings.
Unlock more settings and skills as you level up, raid tombs, slay apparitions and even some of the dreaded shadows!

The Premium Edition opens up even more possibilities, giving you very powerful skills, and the most fun and challenging battle settings!
(the whole game can be played to the end in the free version too, it's not a demo!)

Have a great time playing! :-)

Reviews


platonplaton

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

YES!

YESSSSSSSSSS i remmember playing this back in the day played all of em .. and this one exides! it all ! great just great!.. played tru like half now over today.. and its just the best TD out there...

wish for some better visuals like when u upgrade your towers maby they shoot cooler etc but thats really all i can think about right now :) maby like sandbox mod aswell were every thing is unlocked and u can just train


People find this review helpful!

Tyga31Tyga31

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Still amazing!

I've been playing this game for the past couple months and it's still as addicting as the first time I played. I think a downloadable version in the Android/Iphone market would be amazing!


People find this review helpful!

guyyoudontknowguyyoudontknow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2011

dayzavoo? daisavu? how do you spell that?

i have played this game on other game sights. it is epic and almost too addictive, like crack. you do it once and you cant stop.


People find this review helpful!

SFLiminalitySFLiminality

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Just one thing.

This game is painfully addictive. I just wish there were Newground achievements as well.


People find this review helpful!

xxsweetnspicyxxxxsweetnspicyxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

my fave

This is my Favourite of the Gemcraft games


People find this review helpful!