Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2011 | 10:54 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I think I echo every girl's frustration by making this video. If only my killing skills on Modern Warfare were as good as it is in the video, though...

This video originally came from my youtube channel. :D I always wanted a newgrounds account, so I thought I'd post this here. :)

Graphics came from Maplestory, story and acting by me. :D

Reviews


MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

lol

lol u funny



SacrosSacros

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

wat? skillz?

you have boobz girl, why in the world would you want modern warfare skills

i mean, if i had boobz i wouldnt mind frags

now onto the flash: i liked it, it was consistent, still, maple story sprites keeps me from enjoying it to the fullest



SamGreenSamGreen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Cute.

Even through it was sprites, it was a very cute story. :) Thanks for sharing with all us gamer/nerds.



spritefanspritefan

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Ohay Cera.

Would've lowered the modernwarefare audio and raised the main voices a bit in my opinion. Pretty old video of yours, also, how did you convert it? I thought you made maple videos with an editing program.. Or do you use flash?

Anyways, it's aight~


CeraRain responds:

Derek? Yeah, it's kind of old. I made this nearly a year ago. Law school's keeping me from spitting out videos as much as I'd like. But i'm making a new movie. Trailer is coming soon. :)

I did make maple videos with an editing program: Final Cut Express 4. I then converted it with software I got for free online to .swf. It's called Aura4U. But, it's about time I start learning flash so I can draw my own animations.


teejay-number13teejay-number13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

What do you mean?

Last time I checked, guys bury themselves in video games because they can't get a date.