Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 24, 2011 | 12:19 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 25, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the first and the front, guys.

Ah yes, it's been a good five years. The procrastination, the rush to finish on time, scrambling to shoehorn an Easter egg, sudden satisfaction... Feels great man.

Happy Easter!

Reviews


S3kSHun818S3kSHun818

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

that waz very strange but it did get awesomer.....

like i just said i didnt get the beginning but later in the video it started to get alot more better i suppose mainly cause i love violence and random ass shit so good job



brooklynn72brooklynn72

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

I DON'T GIVE A MOOSE'S LAST SHIT!!!

Tourettes Guy reference ftw.

you are a god.

great animation/music, the works btw. XD



95wave95wave

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

somehow I don't think its over...

but then again what do I know...

*there was no sunset scene, or slow music building up to an ending, and we all know that means its rly over.*



hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

A little Bit too confusing

Not just because the shear randomness of everything but the voices might as well of been taken out altogether. I was struggling to hear what they're saying through most of it and found myself looking at the subtitles way too much for something that's english :P. It wasn't until about 2 minutes in that I realized that pink thing was a rabbit/robot and things started to make a little more sense after. It seemed like the action animation part got a little repetitive and seemed like you recycled the same tricks over and over again. I loved the art work and the expressions of the characters. You can tell a lot of work was put into this so I commend you for it. Great job!



PKforce323PKforce323

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

Good job

The only problem was the music was louder than the voices. I like the transitions between animation styles and that gorgeous preloader image. Happy Easter!