Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 24, 2011 | 12:19 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 25, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the first and the front, guys.

Ah yes, it's been a good five years. The procrastination, the rush to finish on time, scrambling to shoehorn an Easter egg, sudden satisfaction... Feels great man.

Happy Easter!

Reviews


AleksandrtheGreatAleksandrtheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

So what's the point of the plot anymore?

I still don't get what the fuck is going on with this series. This last one was just so random. However, this has got to be the funniest one out of them. I mean just the faces managed to make me giggle like a schoolgirl. I was also impressed by the smoothness of the animation.


People find this review helpful!

x-markx-mark

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

.....

that was rediculous and annoying
I hate works that are rushed and has no story or plot



PixiePinkPixiePink

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

OOO C'MON!!!

Y U NO LIKE THIS!!!! it's freakin' awesome! i laugh sooooo hard!!



horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

this is pretty awful

the writing mostly. everything in this is just repugnant and full of overused themes. the Dragon Ball Z styled fighting isn't cool, its tired. it makes the popping up jokes even less funny than the nothingness they were. writing "LoL sexism" is like saying "LOL i made a sexist 'joke' on a sign that i'm sure 2% of my audience can read and they probably wont get its sexist without accouncing it down in the corner!!! laugh at me!!!". never do that again. the animations were just ok, and showed you really wanted this project to work (which apparently it did), and i honestly don't know how.

the usage of foreground jokes is not funny. thats something else you should quit doing. writing whatever just happened in the corner for 12 frames doesn't make it funny. if they weren't there, maby i would have mildly enjoyed the craziness and the unbridled stupidity. also, the music volume was WAY too loud to make out what any character was saying. that wasn't even excusable because you can dynamically adjust audio in flash. that was just laziness.

in conclusion, less is more. the more effort you put into something small makes it shine that much brighter to everyone, while putting too much effort everywhere is just a tangled mess, and thats what this flash is. A tangled mess.

~Dante224



TheKingOfAllKingsTheKingOfAllKings

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

I TOLD you bro

Santa had some major LIFFDOF when he flew out that building. I can't beleive how greatly the Easter bunny GLOWN when he was fighting DBZ style, very good!