Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


Neverdied731Neverdied731

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

Lol.

I was about to use Go animate until i saw this. Oh and guess what? Go animate is truly ticked off about this. Some retard made a crappy animation about you getting served. On the front page too of Go animate (Obviously).

Awesome vid anyways



AznBom12AznBom12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Make another animation like this using Go! Animate

OH NO YOU FUCKING WONT!!!


People find this review helpful!

attsnorattsnor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2013

HappyHarry my master and great lord of animation I shall honor your wish by not use Go! Animate

awesome vid even if its hard to animate sometimes I shall never quit on "true animation" skill which I love even in the hard and tuff times !!



DanteValentineDanteValentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Always a pleasure

I'm always excited to see a new film made by you, mainly because of the flowing animation that it always manages to present (and the spot on humor). 10/10 for combining the aforementioned with a very accurate and agreeable message.



jeracojeraco

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

LOL

what i dont understand is why he choose a gay lobbster...