Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


PeppyStevyPeppyStevy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

You are so damn right man!

I hate this GoAnimation shit.
Thank you for making this Movie.
You're awesome.



MetropiaLifeMetropiaLife

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

An Animation Revolution

LOL!! This is so true, this is actually inspiring to many people that wants to create things more in our modern times, and not some shitty program like "Go Animate" that will have you making things that looks like the 90's graphics.


People find this review helpful!

yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

LOL funny

I have used go animate my self and i have to say its not that bad its good when you just want to animate like a loser but it will never beat adobe flash where you can animate like a winner.

But Adobe flash now and get the girl or you dreams!or guy.what ever makes you happy.



MAtt323MAtt323

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

cant believe i tried it

it sucked horribly why not just use macromedia flash studio adobe flash and shit cuz it wont let you even add blood



chaosdrakathchaosdrakath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

go flash!

never do i EVER want to see a single thing made by the horrible thing known as goanimate! it like trying to compare a hot chick to a piece of chocolate, the hot chick is well... a hot chick, the possibilities are endless and always great. a piece of chocolate is nice but always the same thing... chocolate, sure there might be a different flavor or two but it will always be just chocolate! so choose the hot chick that is flash and shun chocolate of goanimate.


People find this review helpful!