Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


SHUEBOYSHUEBOY

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

good flash

but its t for teens and at the title screen i saw a penis on the left so could you change it to m for mature or remove the penis



fortstickssfortstickss

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

now tell me...

can 'go! animate' turn your left nut into a giant cannon that can shoot out skeletons riding spiders?

i didn't think so...


People find this review helpful!

TheCraftinatorTheCraftinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Go! Away

Please, Go! Away Go! Animate.


People find this review helpful!

Fragger51Fragger51

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

noo

u fucking dont



TheImmutableMrGixxerTheImmutableMrGixxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

No you fucking don't!

nearly wet myself the first time i saw this. still as funny as it ever was, plus the animation is top notch


People find this review helpful!