Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


doctormodoctormo

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Very Funny but...

I'm not a fan of flash, ok so hacking an animated svg by hand is far too hard core geek for any newsgrounds animator and there aren't many great open source and free animation tools (ktoon, pencil and blender spring to mind) but I just can't like Flash.

+10 for no canned animation, -10 for recommending kids buy expensive proprietary tools to get learning.



Atom-KalAtom-Kal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

I remember using that & it sucked....

It limits my animation & I couldn't do much..... So I switched to Anime Studio! :)
They are here: http://www.youtube.com/user/AtomosKal umet
& here: http://www.youtube.com/user/BestDudes Show


People find this review helpful!

bLAck9bLAck9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

EPIC COMBO!!!

LEFT PUNCH! RIGHT PUNCH! LEFT PUNCH! DOUBLE DOWN!!! HEADBUTT GRAPPLE!!!

Epic animation too :D


People find this review helpful!

SHUEBOYSHUEBOY

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

good flash

but its t for teens and at the title screen i saw a penis on the left so could you change it to m for mature or remove the penis



fortstickssfortstickss

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

now tell me...

can 'go! animate' turn your left nut into a giant cannon that can shoot out skeletons riding spiders?

i didn't think so...


People find this review helpful!