Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


gener8iongener8ion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Bravo~

my words exactly,
Personally I dislike flash movies that have no effort into it,

Even if the actual drawings are not that great, you can really tell if that person put alot of effort into the work. << and that I think is what can be appreciated.

Nice work in pointing that out


People find this review helpful!

untiechiuntiechi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

awesome

THAT WAS ******* GR8 MAKE SOME MORE!!! and yes i did mean to use caps



paradoxed258paradoxed258

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

That was truely funny.

Awsome man. You certainly got your point across. Keep it up man, why stop at one meme creation?

Also, this is the first animation that I've actually recognized any sort of British accent from you. You sure do like altering your voice in your flashes.


People find this review helpful!

GasthecarGasthecar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

It can't be just me

But I enjoyed the GoAnimate guy more.



LinkRules77LinkRules77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Common sense

Someone finally decided to have a LITTLE BIT of imagination for once in there flash animations! I commend you for that.