Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


paradoxed258paradoxed258

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

That was truely funny.

Awsome man. You certainly got your point across. Keep it up man, why stop at one meme creation?

Also, this is the first animation that I've actually recognized any sort of British accent from you. You sure do like altering your voice in your flashes.


People find this review helpful!

GasthecarGasthecar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

It can't be just me

But I enjoyed the GoAnimate guy more.



LinkRules77LinkRules77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Common sense

Someone finally decided to have a LITTLE BIT of imagination for once in there flash animations! I commend you for that.



HarlequindeRustreHarlequindeRustre

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

I haz a happeh.

Thanks for making this.

Handmade, tablet-made, mousemade- it's all better than that retardedly bland precooked shit- plus, you get lots more satisfaction out of your labor of love if you yourself made it from the ground up, as opposed to starting with some prefabricated doll set with predictable entities.

I look forward to seriously getting into the field of animation, if this is a sample of what my colleagues will be like (actually not trying to be pretentious here...)



DAFORCEFilmsDAFORCEFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

This flash...

It's message must be heard throughout the land. GO!, ride your gay lobster arms into the night spreading the news that Flash must be used!!!