Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:37 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll make something else now...

For the record I am indifferent to the software. I have no problem with people wanting to create animation with it for fun as long as those with loftier ambitions aren't letting their skills stagnate. I spent a lot of time with 3D movie maker as a kid because I didn't know how else I could create animation and I really wish I had discovered flash sooner. Brad Bird began his first animated film at 11 years old so you're never too young to start!

So please remember that my animated counterpart is a caricature in more ways than one; I didn't really jump on a horse when Skyrim was announced and I'm not about to go postal on someone who wants to use some gimmicky animation software, just consider the alternatives.

Reviews


RougeNLRougeNL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

So true.

Looked up Go! Animate after this flash and really everything ever made by it is awful, no exceptions what so ever.

I can see and understand the frustration :P


People find this review helpful!

alterego1alterego1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

sexy

could I get that lobsters number?


People find this review helpful!

bloominglovebloominglove

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

LOL

I tried Go Animate before... It wasn't really all that fun... :| Thanks for pointing that out Harry! :D



TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

I was about to say...

Started watching this and thought "holy shit, his animation has gone for shit, wtf?" And then SWEET justice arrived. Thank you!


People find this review helpful!

JohnnyUtahJohnnyUtah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

angry harry

is the best harry


Lots of people find this review helpful!