Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2011 | 5:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Learn to fly 5 Points Evolve the vertical movement mutation
Blood on your hands 25 Points Get to rank 3 in the Destroyer challenge
Phew, that was close 25 Points Get to rank 3 of the Graze challenge
Two Headed Freak 25 Points Get to rank 3 in the Mutant challenge
Job done 50 Points Complete the game
You're the man 100 Points Complete all the challenges
There's one for the good guys Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Work that combo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Super RedRum Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Putting it simply, this is a bullet hell shooter.

Features:

Procedurally generated enemies:
All the enemy sprites are generated in code, meaning millions of possible baddie images, every game looks different.

Random soundtrack:
By combining 11 drum and bass tracks the in-game soundtrack varies every level.

Evolution path:
The core of the game. Each path provides a unique power-up, giving the player multiple options and ways to play through the game.

Go complete those challenges and earn those medals. Enjoy the destruction.

V1.1:
This update may take a little while to filter through the system, it's only minor amends, so if you're stuck playing plain old v1.0 you're not really missing much.
- Hi-Score text made smaller, as ZeoTerraBladeOmega broke it with his early epic score.
- Bug with certain challenges going over their max value should be fixed, thanks to Yatsufusa.
- On game complete your score is submitted automatically, thanks FoldingDuckling for pointing that out.

Reviews


gameboi9321gameboi9321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

a good touhou clone!

ahh, i love this game!!! its amazing and the option to change your ship (sorta) is new,fresh,and exciting!!! like i said, its a good touhou clone! i like it! 9 stars



FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2011

Waw! Really temtping!

Flashy and spicy game!

Very well maded and twisted!

Love the Backgroundanimations and the Music~

That's some Bullet Hell >3



beakerboybeakerboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

nice

unique!!



Rosered100Rosered100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Good old Touhou...

I like it :D


People find this review helpful!

xhunterkoxhunterko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Great!

Apparently, I like bullet hell shooters. So I decided to give this one a shot. The unique attribute of procedural generation was the hook for me. I don't know if I was expecting something different, but still. It's a solid bullet hell. The bosses could've used a bit more variation, and a bit more feedback on how their health is doing, but those are nitpicks. Otherwise, a solid, fun shooter!


People find this review helpful!