Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


hardtothinkofanamehardtothinkofaname

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

great but hard

5/5 10/10

but some of the side missions are to difficult ... or at least one as far as i am concerned - the newgrounds warzone endboss is killing me -.-

for those having problems with mission 4:

tank the mob with scholar+fighter spec - they only cost 20 mana
(and build 2-4 hermit+archer - 25 mana each - for the side missions similar to m. 4 )


People find this review helpful!

MarkmoonedgeMarkmoonedge

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Impressive...

Tons of combination to create and customize your army to fight tons of varied enemies and bosses. Toughest missions like "Oh snap! It's Greg!" can go smoothly with proper planning and units with the right gear.

Funny how the Sultan's path was suppose to be the hardest one, but turned out to be the easiest of the three I've done. I think the mage was a bit difficult as she lacked a lot of fire power compare to the other two and is more of a defensive type.

Favorite army thus far I've made: Calvary Demon with Freeze Lance, Fighter Superman with Demon Basher, Swordmaster Kacho with Evil Dragon Jaw, and Archer Angel with Grand Stinger. With the Sultan as my leading hero.

I recommend if possible... have us play the clown or devil too in an uber extreme hard mode or something,

Took 5 hours to collect all the medals, mostly the money one and collecting weapons were the time consuming ones.

Excellent work and just two things to pick on.

1 - there was a sudden moment during the battle where a commercial ad started playing and kind of ruined my game play.

2 - sometimes during the speed up modes, the mana regen would actually stay the same.

Those are the only two things i currently pick on at, but otherwise... just wish it was longer story mode and yes... IT'S A LOT OF FUN!


People find this review helpful!

KizzDKizzD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Epic!!

I LOVE this game, it is really good. I'm having so much fun playing it.


People find this review helpful!

thebluepker3thebluepker3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

great game

great game and all and i want to ask the good community at new grounds to tell me the name of this game i cant think of but ive played it before. Its like fallout in that its set in a post-apocalyptic land. theres like 3 or 4 parts to it andit's like and adventure game like the agent kara games kinda. anyway if ANYONE thinks of the name, message me please



chaosdrakathchaosdrakath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

simple small scale and addictive

a simply great game