Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


ShirukenZShirukenZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Supp pplz

I have to admit, i used the falling arrows to help me win every time. XD I use it to kill the bosses like a million times. Btw. How do you get the frkn lollipop from a quest?



BHVampireBHVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

...

HEY!!!

Awesome Game... Good Graphics, and I´m not Bored :)

But the last Boss Was too Easy... :(


People find this review helpful!

bern02bern02

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

great game

i like the characters and the power ups you can have


People find this review helpful!

HazZzarDHazZzarD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

First time to review >>>

U do a great work with a very unique system " Class , character and weapon in one soldier " >>> Hope for another Little army ... U are Epic .



ThePlasticJesusThePlasticJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Loved it!

Great little game, simple interface and lots of replay value. Looking forward to My Little Army 2?


People find this review helpful!