Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


h3artl3ss666h3artl3ss666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

wow...

my save file got erased today =.= beat easy, was halfway through normal. the hell happened? oh well...new start...fuck...


People find this review helpful!

WCGULTIMATEGMRWCGULTIMATEGMR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

9/10

Its a good game but i think they could have added more missions


People find this review helpful!

ppqq01639ppqq01639

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Good stuff!!

Good stuff but doesnt work on my laptop since april 30th can someone help me? i rly wanna play this game again. its not the flash or java thing cuz every other game on newgrounds works jus fine for me...



VomitingRainbowsVomitingRainbows

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

Addicted. :v

I generally enjoy playing this often on my laptop when I'm waiting to use the toilet. Then, when the toilet is finally free, I like to play this as I poop.


People find this review helpful!

ryan100ryan100

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

cool

but i wish tehre was a way to get back to game when you go to map :(


People find this review helpful!