Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


earthangelo13earthangelo13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

sick!

this rules!



AhellonAhellon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Missing!

I bought a merman at the shop then when I went to my formations I couldn't find him there! I wasted my money for nothing?! If its a bug fix it please so others won't rate this awesome game down :D 8/10 for the missing merman.


People find this review helpful!

generalgrievous12generalgrievous12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

COOL

LEUK SPEL



MegaMasher825MegaMasher825

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

AWESOME

we need to be able to upgrade how many units we can hav out at a time. that would be really cool. anyway, nice work :)


People find this review helpful!

Spike257Spike257

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

for anyone stuck on mission 4

here's what you can do, I wouldn't recomend destroying the mummie spawn but you can if you want to send in 1 or 2 units that have a slow melee each time you get an enemy that is not a mummie so if you do destroy the mummy spawn you won't attack the boxer and it is important that you don't hurt the boxer he will advance to you and you might as well surrender because his attacks are deadly. If you manage to not hit the boxer and have him charge at you it should be a pretty easy level.


People find this review helpful!