Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


paoski19paoski19

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

A very interesting game indeed! :D Bravo!

As i play this game, i remembered something.. something liked little fighter 2 and some new-grounds games. I thank you people who created this game, its been a few years since some new games like this are so nice and have a lot of fun. Again, i thank you for this game and it rocks! n_n\/m



Rorouk1992Rorouk1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Mike Tyson? XD

This is a game that only comes once in a great, great while and gives us enough reason to keep playing games.

PS The boxer looks more like a George Foreman type



LaberLaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Great game

Really enjoy it, nice idea for the gameplay and very nice character design. It's get boring after you beat last guy and secondary missions start to repeat but I like it anyway :P It so much satisfaction when your army is destring that BITCHAZZ :D



metalrichdogmetalrichdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

one of the most classic

best game for a person wo likes side scrollers and buidling up stuff to fight things later on. i own all!!! if u don't like side scrollers where you build up than this game isn't for you, but if you are enjoy.



EladOEladO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

AWESOME!!

Best game i'v played in a while


People find this review helpful!