Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2011 | 11:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 22, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who'll win? You'll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match 'em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests!

Instructions
- arrow keys to move the camera
- 1-7 Spell hotkeys
- q,w,e,r Unit hotkeys
- A to swap spell/unit tab
- space to cast spell
Key note :
Your army can be customized on the "formation" page by mixing each unit's 3 attributes: class, character, and weapon.
Class determines the unit's role on the battlefield. Different classes also use unique weapon types.
The "character" attribute determines the unit's appearance and base stats.
Weapons each have their own stats and attack types.
Collect new classes, characters and weapons by completing missions , quest and purchasing them from the shop.
you can restart game story mission from beginning and select different hero with carry over item

ps: There is stage attributes for NG and chara such as tankmen and pBot. Enjoy.

Reviews


Gianator123Gianator123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Awsome game! :D

A very fun game just a couple f suggestions. If you can make the mana regeneration faster , more mana and more slots like there is only 4 you can summon hoping more can be done ok but a very clean and nice game keep at it! :D



NightElfMoehawk13NightElfMoehawk13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

MAKE NEW IDEAS!

ok you get a 5! good graphics for a basic two base games. but see the two base game is the problem...people need to make new game ideas...i've seen games like this with many different elements in it...such as mini bases (in this game spells) but adding those small things with new themes arnt ganna get you a ten, sorry man.



claygor64claygor64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Wow awesome defence game

This game is really awesome I played it and beat it the first run through, and One sit down. The only thing that was negative that I saw was that you can back out of any mission that you choose. Thats more of a cosmetic thing but still wanted. Oh and it would have been really awesome if you made the clown have his own difficulty to!!!



chen52808chen52808

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Fun but maybe too easy?

This game seems really big though it seems that it's way too easy as I've never lost a story level since the enemy spawn rate is really low especially after you get your mana regen and the only way you could possibly lose is on a counteratk. Also,it would be better if you could switch main character without having to go through story quests again as late game units take forever when you have no mana regen.

Also, I didn't feel much difficulty even using the "hard" character

Also, I can't seem to understand the fast forward button as I can't see a big difference.

It seems that some spells are just plain strong like stop, heal, haste, shrink, tornado as I can kill enemy boss monster with just spells and not even need units.

Also, limiting to 8 units is slightly bad as on the Greg level I had 6 guys with freeze and 2 high dps guys and it took forever to kill greg, and I actually wanted a few of my guys with freeze to die so taht I could do more dps and kill faster.



wisp4400wisp4400

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

it was fun

that is until i got to the fourth mission and couldnt beat the guy :( any ideas how to beat him?