Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2011 | 5:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"I'm a Bear, etc" by Mike Birbiglia
from Comedy Central records off his new album "Sleepwalk With Me: LIVE"

For more info check out BIRBIGS.com

Reviews


AngryBombshellAngryBombshell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Pretty good.

Sir, I applaud your choice of sound clip and interpretation skills. It was pretty entertaining and it made laugh. I'm not gonna say that this is entirely original, because it not.

The comedy routine you picked was perfect for it, so naturally it's a good flash. You weren't sloppy with the animation, which is a good thing, and I can tell at least some effort went into on your part. The situations in the cartoon you made up on your own didn't spoil the funniness one bit. Hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

x-markx-mark

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

ok now

this was ok, pretty funny and smooth animation



SirpantsSirpants

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Awesome

Cool animation, im gonna have to check out that comedian :P

also @K6ka this isn't him talking lol, he just animated a comedians stand up routine.



k6kak6ka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Hilarious

Great job! Good job with the voice acting and the graphics. You definitely spend a lot of time and effort to produce this movie, and without making it boring or too long. The voice acting made it even more hilarious. I look forward to seeing more.

-Good-
Voice
Graphics
Sense of Humour

-Bad-
none....

Keep it up!

10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

NisasNisas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Loved it

I'm a big fan of the "animate a stand-up routine" thing. I think the laughter actually makes it better. It would be weird if there were awkward silences.

The animation style and characters were flawless. I especially liked the bear.

I'm curious how to achieve that background effect that keeps it from looking like a solid block of color. Is it some kind of overlay or did you run it through something in photoshop?


People find this review helpful!