Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2011 | 5:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"I'm a Bear, etc" by Mike Birbiglia
from Comedy Central records off his new album "Sleepwalk With Me: LIVE"

For more info check out BIRBIGS.com

Reviews


zTun07zTun07

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

GUIDE! DO SOMETHING!!

This got me laughing a lot. I mean seriously, this was really good. The background music wasn't distracting at all. the animation was done very well. And the sheer hilarity of it was just epic. Using a recorded track actually made the feel more natural. It was really good.
I'd give you five thumbs up if i could, but since i only have two i guess the 10 stars rating will just have to do.
Good job.
:D


People find this review helpful!

GreggamerGreggamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

Hey bear im a salad!

I want to applaud at this moment



banegamebanegame

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

What else can be said about this?

This was done very well! There didn't need to be any over-the-top animation or art for any reason, just what you did and the audio track and BAM! the perfect, little munchkin of a flick. Bravo, bravo!


People find this review helpful!

ThisIsCollapseThisIsCollapse

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

To the dude underneath me;

This is from an actual LIVE recording, therefore one cannot remove the laughtrack. No voice acting, either.

This was awesome, by the way.


People find this review helpful!

nikkznikkz

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

Funny

the humor was great, reminding me of stand-up comedies more than animation, but nevertheless likable. The animation itself was comical and detailed enough to get across the point, so everything is fine there. Your sound was awesome in terms of voice acting, yet the laugh-track was annoying at some parts. Somehow it ruined the humor a bit. As a suggestion: maybe you could make a button that allows you toggle it on or off?