Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2011 | 4:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Game Jam 4
    NG Game Jam 4 Teams had a weekend to make games based on constraints.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Research Stage 1 Complete 5 Points complete Research Stage 1
Research Stage 2 Complete 10 Points complete Research Stage 2
Research Stage 3 Complete 25 Points complete Research Stage 3

Author Comments

It's the latest breakthrough in modern medical transportation!

Created for the April 2011 newgrounds Game Jam

TEAM "FUFFY NOGGINS"
CODE: Moonkey
Background Art: Zeedox
Music/Sound: Zstriefel
Props/cutscenes/UI: Jazza

Reviews


Broku1232Broku1232

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

little problem

the bottom part of the screen is cut off, so, i couldn't see the thumb unless I had my mouse on the bottom, thats probably what happened to paradox0 also


People find this review helpful!

AkrasiaAkrasia

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2014

Pretty much as trial & error as it gets but it's just doable. The concept and the way it was worked out also helped a lot in keeping me from giving up.



SMASH471SMASH471

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Cool game

first, i dont know why people thaught this game was hard, its baisicaly trial and error and that isnt hard.
Also I agree with manpac, even though im not crippled, if I was I dont think it would be offensive at all, like someone comforting you when something bad happens, reminding you of it and making it seem worse than it really is just makes you wanna kick someone in the nuts.
Good game, fun, addictive, lol'd at the ending :D


People find this review helpful!

XyronixXyronix

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

Simple, good ragdoll fun

It was quite challenging at first but the cutscenes made it worth the multiple attempts.

Would have been good it if there was an ingame help on what each item does and also a zoom in/out function would be a nice touch too

Great work on the game. Enjoyed my hour.. =D


People find this review helpful!

CroutonsOfDeathCroutonsOfDeath

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Fun!

I was kind of worried by the title this'd be just another of the many other "Toss" games that are being pumped out at the moment, but this one is at least a little different. Actually having a goal and trying to make that goal with what you have is kind of a nice change, plus it can lead to some really funny moments. Is it wrong to laugh at this kind of stuff?

I did notice some glitches in the physics though. Maybe it's just that they're finicky I don't know, but the ragdoll would collide a lot with nothing and go apeshit. On the first level I set a trampoline a couple feet from the bus, and when the guy bounced off the trampoline his foot grazed the top of the bus - which caused his ragdoll to spaz out and fall back in front of the bus. Those spinning fan things like to cause spazzing out a lot too.

Regardless - I had fun. Good job Team Fuffy Noggins (I had to say that aloud. Teehee.)


People find this review helpful!