Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2011 | 4:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Game Jam 4
    NG Game Jam 4 Teams had a weekend to make games based on constraints.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Research Stage 1 Complete 5 Points complete Research Stage 1
Research Stage 2 Complete 10 Points complete Research Stage 2
Research Stage 3 Complete 25 Points complete Research Stage 3

Author Comments

It's the latest breakthrough in modern medical transportation!

Created for the April 2011 newgrounds Game Jam

TEAM "FUFFY NOGGINS"
CODE: Moonkey
Background Art: Zeedox
Music/Sound: Zstriefel
Props/cutscenes/UI: Jazza

Reviews


JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

As HILARIOUS and fun as this game is....

I'm somewhat concerned about the public's viewpoint on this game.

Word of this game will get out for it's soon to be popularity, but it will also bring out the worst in people who can't find humor in life.

You know what I'm talking about. Fox has done bull-sh** new blurbs about a couple of games and how 'offensive' they are to the public.

For people being handicap, this game might appear offensive. To the elderly, well...I doubt they even know how to use the internet.

Still, probably nothing to be really concerned about, it's all in humorous fun.

The game's mechanics are incredible! It's a fun little puzzle game by trial and error.

For a possible future SmartPhone App...make it like this why don't cha?

*(As the intentions of the game are to transport elderly and handicapped people to the ER during strained time...they should use dummies.)

You are only allowed so many dummies per level before making your final trail.

I'm addicted to this like Angry Birds man! This game is FUN!


People find this review helpful!

SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

this game nearly crippled me!

i was laughing so damn hard through most of it, i thought i was gonna be left crippled from it. XD

shooting old people out of a cannon and bouncing them around, shooting them into walls and off trampolines... this is definitely a funny game!

also, i like the camera feature, its nice taking funny pictures. :P

experimenting with the items was pretty fun, though my favorite is probably the urban neighborhood, i liked those items the best.

hope to see more games like this from you, the cutscenes were very funny as well. :D


People find this review helpful!

marinecorps019marinecorps019

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Good Game

The game was good, but i found earlier levels to be harder then the last 3 and it could of been a little longer



LlandorinLlandorin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Excellent Gameplay

Challenging, amusing, and the ability to take photos of your geriatrics hitting stuff is pretty cool. Wish more games had that.

Could have been a bit longer, and possibly some form of template showing where your stuff is going to push the old guy would be good, but those are all nice-to-haves.

All up, excellent game.



DarthLawyer0DarthLawyer0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Good But...

i must be doing something wrong, because i cant seem to get past phase 1 testing