Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2011 | 4:57 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Game Jam 4
    NG Game Jam 4 Teams had a weekend to make games based on constraints.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Research Stage 1 Complete 5 Points complete Research Stage 1
Research Stage 2 Complete 10 Points complete Research Stage 2
Research Stage 3 Complete 25 Points complete Research Stage 3

Author Comments

It's the latest breakthrough in modern medical transportation!

Created for the April 2011 newgrounds Game Jam

TEAM "FUFFY NOGGINS"
CODE: Moonkey
Background Art: Zeedox
Music/Sound: Zstriefel
Props/cutscenes/UI: Jazza

Reviews


Christian123Christian123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

Perfect Game

When I saw this I rolled my eyes thinking it was going to be another level up your cannon and achieve distance game like so many others but hell I was wrong. This game is awesome. Its Challenging, Fair, Perfect balance of difficulty and engaging. I love the way the physics are consistent every shot fired. Interesting fact but solving this game we use the same method that evolution does. (Z=Z2+c) or something like that.

But seriously great game. Even your voice acting and animation is impressive and quite comical.



SuNiKuSuSuNiKuSu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

Unforgivable

I'll admit you reeled me in with the beginning cut scene, looked cool enough
But the entire game is just... not very good guys... The 3rd test run was almost impossible, and besides the cutscenes it seems pretty cheap altogether.

This would be acceptable in the early 2000's but... expectations are higher these days. I think ya'll could do better.



neekoneeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

awesome

so awesome



xNIVEUSxxNIVEUSx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

I know which game I am turning to when...

I AM STUCK DRIVING BEHIND OLD PEOPLE WHO INSIST ON GOING 15 UNDER THE SPEED LIMIT!!! Fantastic game and keep up the good work as always, JAZZA


People find this review helpful!

ThatNoodleGuyThatNoodleGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

AMAZING

I beat the hole game it was so fun I was hoping there would be like secret levels but Hey this Game kept me entertained. Very Amusing and had me going with laughs.
Great Job on this!


People find this review helpful!