Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


ivicaaivicaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Great Game!

This game is the most impressive Flash game I've played so far. 5/5 + 10/10.
Good job sir!


People find this review helpful!

BillrockboyBillrockboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

WOW!!!

This game is awesome! It took me forever to get the good end. Games like this one are the best. I hope you'll make another one even harder.



TheDLRTheDLR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

Great time-altering game!

Although I wish I could 've altered time too, because I spent so much time on this.

It reminds me of the DS game Radiant Historia, both of which are great game too play.

...

IT NEEDS A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!111



sparkyboy6sparkyboy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Awesome

This is a very fun point and click adventure, with multiple endings which is awesome (actually I think this is the first point and click adventure I've played that has different endings)! This game gives you a good challenge, and the ending is epic. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

FuzeMaxFuzeMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Best game ever!

Rated 5/5! :) I LOVED IT haha!