Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


microsoftkiller78microsoftkiller78

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

COOL

AT FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS WACK BUT WHEN I GOT FARTHER IN THE GAME IT ROCKED!! :)



H-MilchH-Milch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

:D great work:D

i need to say that i didnt think about 2 things in the game to use the few items:D
(i destroyed myself sometimes with the haste spell:D )

really great work... please more^^


People find this review helpful!

ShielxpyhShielxpyh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Best Ending Walkthrough

Time - 0:00

1. pick up the mop and dunk it in the pot
2. click on loose brick and use mop to remove it
3. dampen the dirt with wet mop and dig your way out

Time - 1:00

1. Pick up scarecrow, take off its clothes and wear your new clothes
2. get back in your cell, place scarecrow on the bed and leave through hole
3. pick up onion and exit the prison
4. Travel to town

Time - 3:00

*Prison Guard leaves*
1. use mop on fountain
2. do either work (they both take 1 hour)

Time - 4:00

1. *Job done, earn gold*
2. Traveled back to jail

Time - 6:00

1. Use maindoor and Pick up your stuff (clothes, 50G and Arrowhead)
2. Retrieve Scarecrow from bed
3. Traveled to Magic Shop

Time - 7:00

*shop opens*
1. Talk to wizard and get canteen
2. Give Wizard mop(WATER), Arrow head (BLOOD) and 100 Gold
3. Go to swamp

Time - 9:00

1. Solve riddle by clicking on yellow wizard
2. Solve puzzle by choosing:
You and Red > Go to island
You > Return to mainland
Yellow and Blue > Go to island
Red > Return to Mainland
You and Red > Go to mainland

Time - 12:00

1. Use scarecrow on dead body
2. use canteen or mop to get dragon pee and use it on self/ wear your scarecrow clothes and use it on yourself
3. use onion on dragon and get dragon tears
4. Travel to Magic shop

Time - 14:00

*cure partially complete*
1. Give Dragon tears to wizard
2. Travel to town

Time - 16:00

1. Press mute button
2. do more work to earn gold

Time - 17:00

1. *job done, earn gold*
2. Travel to Magic shop

Time - 19:00
*cure 100% complete*
1. Get magic wand (cure)
2. buy haste scroll for 100G
3. Travel to Inner gate

Time - 20:00

1. sped clock using haste scroll
2. traveled to castle

Time - 21:00

1. use wand on black wizard
2. use wand on prince
3. ???
4. PROFIT

GG

Special thanks to: BoyangHuang - for 2nd best ending guide

Giving the game 10/10 and 5/5


Lots of people find this review helpful!

JackL777JackL777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

fun game

I just love these 8-bit looking games. Also The bell crier puzzle totally breaks the
fourth wall! Yeah it's a great game with great puzzles. very original


People find this review helpful!

ivicaaivicaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Great Game!

This game is the most impressive Flash game I've played so far. 5/5 + 10/10.
Good job sir!


People find this review helpful!