Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


Gjon3Gjon3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Awesome Game!

This game was really good! It was great! The music was nice, the story was fresh, and the puzzles were very interesting. It took me a couple of tries to finish this and eventually got it done in thirty minutes (Real Time). Keep on making more games!



MonefMonef

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

GREAT!

Very good game!
It's simple (after some trials and errors), the plot is good and it's very fun!


People find this review helpful!

xtended12xtended12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Awesome

Completed 100% with a little bit Shielxpyh walkthrough. Loved it.. I hope you make second game. Good luck.


People find this review helpful!

KurosuzakuKurosuzaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Awesome~

Though, I found a bug that freezes the game. If you use the time scroll to kill yourself when you're supposed to use the wand at the end and then try to restart using the Log, the game kills you again even though you're dead thus freezing the game. Good thing for auto-save.
Otherwise, very fun! A real brain buster.


People find this review helpful!

ars68ars68

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

perfect in my book

a great tribute to any point and click adventure... the feature to replay from previous hours and various puzzles/riddles makes it very worth it, and the added challenge of doing it without wasting any hours had me going back secondguessing how I did things even from hour 1. no bugs that I noticed, music fit very well. good job!