Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


chaosbotchaosbot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

AbracaVoldemort!

Awesome game! Excellent example of how to make a good adventure game! Retro style was well done, and suits the game well. I liked the "rewind" ability... good for trying out different endings. That said - that's probably the only difference I would have made: different (failure) endings... lol the joy in these games is usually a) working out what to do to succeed, b) working out different ways of failing! Honestly though: I'm a tinkerer: the game is perfect!


People find this review helpful!

MeisterOfKleisterMeisterOfKleister

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Awesome!

I really love the idea, the graphics and the music. Only thing which I wouldn't consider as perfect was the story which I didn't like that much.

But anyway, great game.



Neoknight720Neoknight720

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

AWESOME

This game is so awesome! reminds me a bit of The Legend of Zelda and the Majora's mask. But some parts actually used your brain a bit, but awesome. well done, and make more.


People find this review helpful!

BPMrecordsBPMrecords

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

pretty fun, issue found

I found a glitch that may need fixing. When fighting the black prince, if you use the scroll on yourself and cause yourself to explode (and die), the prince will still attack you, and the entire game will freeze up. as a result (probably because it doesn't expect you to die while dead).
Other than that, the game was very fun and addicting :)


People find this review helpful!
CellarDoorGames responds:

It's bizarre because we've had several people point this out to us, but we can't fix it because for some reason we can't duplicate it. All that happens for us is that the game over screen appears twice (albeit slowly).


ligthingfastligthingfast

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

awesome man

hey this is one easy, fun, and i don't know what to say.