Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


KurosuzakuKurosuzaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Awesome~

Though, I found a bug that freezes the game. If you use the time scroll to kill yourself when you're supposed to use the wand at the end and then try to restart using the Log, the game kills you again even though you're dead thus freezing the game. Good thing for auto-save.
Otherwise, very fun! A real brain buster.


People find this review helpful!

LouD0gLBCLouD0gLBC

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

i dont like to read really

while playing games.
i read a lot during the day ya know, just want to play a game.
so, if you like read, than this is a good one. If you dont , this is not, simples, simples eimples.



xYourmomxYourmom

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

cool

it's reallly cool if u like point and clicks



EscherzEscherz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Pretty good mate.

Merp a derp. :|



leefishcakeleefishcake

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

awsome i love point and clicks.

kinda of a lame pun having an arrow for your mouse cursor.

*WARNING DO NOT READ ON IF YOU DON'T WANT THE ANSWER TO THE WIZARD* *PUZZLE*

to get across the swamp the quickest

1.send yourself and red across
2send red back or your self
3.send blue and yellow back
4.send red or yourself back from the den varying on your beginning choice
5.send red and yourself across
it shouldn't matter if you send red or yourself because it only has a difference of a few minute and won't count against you.

not to sound like a noob/newb but vote plus if this helped you


People find this review helpful!