Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Bravo

I like this game a lot. There are many different angles to the game, and things you have to think about before doing as they have consequences later... well done.


People find this review helpful!

BoyangHuangBoyangHuang

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

A walkthrough for the 2nd best ending

*SPOILER ALERT. DO NOT READ IF YOU WANT TO PLAY IT BY YOURSELF*

1. grab mop, dip it in the chamber pot
2. click the loose brick, use the mop as a lever
3. use damp mop on dirt, climb through hole
4. grab scarecrow and onion
5. go back into jail cell via the hole, and put the scarecrow in the bed
6. wait 2 hours (here's the iffy part. I can't figure out how to get out of the prison faster.
7. guard will be like pshhhh and leave
8. grab your bag, put on your clothes, and go back into the cell to grab your scarecrow
9. go to town hall, do one of the jobs, and dip your mop in the water
10. go to wizard place and talk to the wizard. proceed to give him the arrowhead, water from the mop, and money,
11. go to dragon's den. the answer to the first riddle is the yellow guy, and the second riddle is as follows: first take your guy and red. your guy returns. then take yellow and blue, and red returns. then have you and red go. that will, it will only take 3 hours.
12. in the dragon's den, use your scarecrow on the dead body, and then use your onion on the dragon.
13. use your canteen on the litter box and then use the dragon pee on yourself.
14. exit the cave and return to the wizard. give him the ingredients.
15. go to the town square and complete the other job. the lady will ask you to mute the town crier: just click the mute button.
16. go back to wizard. buy one of the speed scrolls and get the wand.
17. go to the outer wall and cast the speed spell on the clock. then talk to the guard and enter.
18. after the cutscene, use the wand on the wizard twice.
Hope this helps!


People find this review helpful!

Veritas-kunVeritas-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Huzzah for the King!

An excellent game, with so many options for retrial and evaluation. I have to say, the correct path has to be the most ingenious idea I've ever seen. I had no idea how to get the items required and of course it was because I had made a fatal error previously. Such a clever game!


People find this review helpful!

szymszym

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Most excellent!

I'm a connoisseur of point and click adventure games, and this one not only delivers but goes beyond the classic formula. I like the idea of going back to fix your mistakes in order to make it by the deadline. You even managed to fit a couple decent logic puzzles in there. Great job! Props to you!


People find this review helpful!

H-MilchH-Milch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

:D great work:D

i need to say that i didnt think about 2 things in the game to use the few items:D
(i destroyed myself sometimes with the haste spell:D )

really great work... please more^^


People find this review helpful!