Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


DNZGamesDNZGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

It's like a Runescape quest. But better.

Well, the summary says it all, really. I loved it!



elaeonelaeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Yeah!

Very nice game, in some way this game remember me the Chrono Trigger adeventures ;)



xXreina321XxxXreina321Xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

I've lost so many times, but it's so addicting!

ugh, I really have to plan out my time better DX

This is a fantastic game though. I'd love to see a longer sequel to this



EDB2EDB2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

amazing game

Fantastic Point and Click adventure game. You have a lot of fun and exciting 'gotcha' moments that make you back track and think a bit. I like how the game encourages you to think about how to better solve a puzzle.


People find this review helpful!

Yuki12Yuki12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

I love it!

Of course I tend to like most point and click games. It reminds me of the Chzo Mythos series. With the pixel graphics and the writing.

I found this really fun, and unique I didn't see many recently like this on newgrounds. I didn't find any glitches during my play through. I think you did a really good job with this, I would like to see more games like this more often. c: