Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


skullbumpskullbump

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Nice game

Nice idea and everything, but i got stuck in a loop where i got caught out of prison, but resetting at the hour put me at the "meanwhile at the prison" hence i had to restart completely :\


People find this review helpful!
CellarDoorGames responds:

You can press the arrow button in the bottom left corner of the log book to go back to previous hours.

Since the guard checks at 3, if you keep restarting at 3, you'll always get caught, so you just need to go back an hour.


DragiousDragious

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

nice.

great game but i hated the reply aspect.



ars68ars68

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

perfect in my book

a great tribute to any point and click adventure... the feature to replay from previous hours and various puzzles/riddles makes it very worth it, and the added challenge of doing it without wasting any hours had me going back secondguessing how I did things even from hour 1. no bugs that I noticed, music fit very well. good job!



SimonpSimonp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Nice game!!

Lol at SpeedRunner; You can reset from a specific hour... Just look at logbook. You can restart from the start or the end of the hour you want...

Really nice game


People find this review helpful!

SpeedRunnerSpeedRunner

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Hmm

The game would be better if you could start over from a specific hour, rather than just restarting completely if you mess up.