Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


PoisongrapePoisongrape

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Wonderful~

This was a brilliant game! Very witty and clever - I was completely floored when I finally found out how to silence the town crier! Great job :D


People find this review helpful!

BigBootyBrownBigBootyBrown

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Awesome

This game was fun and clever. Thank god for fucking with the space time continuum !



AlphaLyraeAlphaLyrae

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

well done!

NOW this is what I call time management!
I love that Logbook idea. Having the ability to restart at a specific time is useful.

Man I wish I have my very own logbook. I can go back in time and avoid making the mistakes I've done. It will be very handy in real life especially when I'll be able to do things without guilt and restart all over like nothing happened! You know, doing "THAT"~ :D


People find this review helpful!

eldegoneldegon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Great work indeed!

I've never been a fan of point and click games, but this was outright awesome. Especially the music. That gives it that special 10.


People find this review helpful!

tatadastatadas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Nice

An excellent game. I love it and add it to fav.


People find this review helpful!