Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2011 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place April 19, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

How 'bout 2 days? 10 Points Beat the game with only a few hours wasted.
Saw that coming 25 Points Beat the game without wasting a single hour.

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

----------

UPDATE: Many thanks to DiMono for pointing out a bug in achieving one of the medals. A new version has been uploaded that hopefully fixes this issue.

From the makers of 'Don't Shit Your Pants' comes a new point-and-click adventure game. You have 1 day to solve the mystery of your current situation, and save the kingdom from utter frog-struction. Distinct time mechanics and multiple endings extends playability and gives this game a unique twist.

Instructions:

- Point and click with your mouse to interact.
- To use items in your inventory, click on the item and click on what you would like to use it on.
- To fast forward time, click on the clock.
- To revert to previous hours, open the logbook and click the log header.
- Make sure to read your logbook to keep track of your current goals, and for hints on your performance.
- This game autosaves your progress.

Reviews


BPMrecordsBPMrecords

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

pretty fun, issue found

I found a glitch that may need fixing. When fighting the black prince, if you use the scroll on yourself and cause yourself to explode (and die), the prince will still attack you, and the entire game will freeze up. as a result (probably because it doesn't expect you to die while dead).
Other than that, the game was very fun and addicting :)


People find this review helpful!
CellarDoorGames responds:

It's bizarre because we've had several people point this out to us, but we can't fix it because for some reason we can't duplicate it. All that happens for us is that the game over screen appears twice (albeit slowly).


CocanutCocanut

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Good Better and GREAT!

Its prtey good i mean i lke strategy and all but its kinda stupid



WolvileWolvile

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Mathematical Game

this game unlike other flash games uses math, but in a good way :) the ending of the frogs was funny when u see it in the credits. overall is a very nice game, the music does remind you of the middle ages and i recommend it to anyone whose into the medieval times thing :)


People find this review helpful!

JackL777JackL777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

fun game

I just love these 8-bit looking games. Also The bell crier puzzle totally breaks the
fourth wall! Yeah it's a great game with great puzzles. very original


People find this review helpful!

zodiacjesuszodiacjesus

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

hmm

i just dont like this game.