Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 14, 2011 | 2:40 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 15, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

U001 5 Points UPGRADE 1
U002 5 Points UPGRADE 2
U003 5 Points UPGRADE 3
U004 5 Points UPGRADE 4
U005 5 Points UPGRADE 5
U006 5 Points UPGRADE 6
U007 5 Points UPGRADE 7
U008 5 Points UPGRADE 8
U009 5 Points UPGRADE 9
U010 5 Points UPGRADE 10
U011 5 Points UPGRADE 11
U012 5 Points UPGRADE 12
U013 5 Points UPGRADE 13
U014 5 Points UPGRADE 14
U015 5 Points UPGRADE 15
U016 5 Points UPGRADE 16
U017 5 Points UPGRADE 17
U018 5 Points UPGRADE 18
U019 5 Points UPGRADE 19
U020 5 Points UPGRADE 20
U021 5 Points UPGRADE 21
U022 5 Points UPGRADE 22
U023 5 Points UPGRADE 23
U024 5 Points UPGRADE 24
U025 5 Points UPGRADE 25
U026 5 Points UPGRADE 26
U027 5 Points UPGRADE 27
U028 5 Points UPGRADE 28
U029 5 Points UPGRADE 29
U030 5 Points UPGRADE 30
U031 5 Points UPGRADE 31
U032 5 Points UPGRADE 32
U033 5 Points UPGRADE 33
U034 5 Points UPGRADE 34
U035 5 Points UPGRADE 35
U036 5 Points UPGRADE 36
U037 5 Points UPGRADE 37
U038 5 Points UPGRADE 38
U039 5 Points UPGRADE 39
U040 5 Points UPGRADE 40
U041 5 Points UPGRADE 41
U042 5 Points UPGRADE 42
U043 5 Points UPGRADE 43
U044 5 Points UPGRADE 44
U045 5 Points UPGRADE 45
U046 5 Points UPGRADE 46
U047 5 Points UPGRADE 47
U048 5 Points UPGRADE 48
U049 5 Points UPGRADE 49
U050 5 Points UPGRADE 50
U051 5 Points UPGRADE 51
U052 5 Points UPGRADE 52
U053 5 Points UPGRADE 53
U054 5 Points UPGRADE 54
U055 5 Points UPGRADE 55
U056 5 Points UPGRADE 56
U057 5 Points UPGRADE 57
U058 5 Points UPGRADE 58
U059 5 Points UPGRADE 59
U060 5 Points UPGRADE 60
U061 5 Points UPGRADE 61
U062 5 Points UPGRADE 62
U063 5 Points UPGRADE 63
U064 5 Points UPGRADE 64
U065 5 Points UPGRADE 65
U066 5 Points UPGRADE 66
U067 5 Points UPGRADE 67
U068 5 Points UPGRADE 68
U069 5 Points UPGRADE 69
U070 5 Points UPGRADE 70
U071 5 Points UPGRADE 71
U072 5 Points UPGRADE 72
U073 5 Points UPGRADE 73
U074 5 Points UPGRADE 74
U075 5 Points UPGRADE 75
U076 5 Points UPGRADE 76
U077 5 Points UPGRADE 77
U078 5 Points UPGRADE 78
U079 5 Points UPGRADE 79
U080 5 Points UPGRADE 80

Author Comments

The long awaited sequel is here!
You thought the original had enough Upgrades?
YOU WERE WRONG!
This one has many, MANY more. Can you upgrade 'em all?
Starring the vocal talents of Egoraptor and Ciyfox and the art of Matt Humphreys, it's really a treat for the senses.
P.S. LOTS OF MEDALS FOR LOTS OF FUN!

Reviews


S7RID3RS7RID3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

LOVE IT!

I never really enjoyed the flash games. but MY FFF. THIS is epic!! brilliant idea! YEEEAAAH



HeLi0sHeLi0s

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

lol

"my favourite part was the bit with the upgrades", "take that evil space aliens or whatever you are". Genius. Brilliant. Terrible beyond belief. But very addicting. I love it but why does the avatar look like a polywhirl or something and the female version look ike a picachu? strange. Pretty easy game once you have a million weapons, but your ship ends up looking really weird, mine ended up looking like a real fat lump. Needs more upgrades.



ultimateCDRultimateCDR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

addicting

in the end my ship had so much lasers that the boss was like a infinite piƱata! btw the heart rate upgrade FTW! it actually worked



DjThePluckDjThePluck

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Cool Game

A very great game it makes me addict to it but i cannot reset the save just refreshed but it woldnt work



AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Cool

I really like these meta-games!

I loved the indie mode because it's a true point. And the sheep audio was superb.

But I really have to say something: There's a spelling upgrade, I fully upgraded it, but there still is at least one other spelling error in the game! Look at this: "Upgrade this upgrade to upgrade it's upgrade level". It should be "its" instead of "it's"! I want my money for the spelling upgrade back :)