Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


WiccidWiccid

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

I never get sick of this.
Every time I watch this, though, I remember that I wanted to make a Gooseman plushie..


People find this review helpful!

NanerpussNanerpuss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Always the best.

Your animations are incredibly smooth, and the music is brilliant.

Good Job as usual.


People find this review helpful!

ringgodringgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

At Last!

Dude this is great wonder how long before its in my head were it belongs its a lot slower but it feels right hard to put in words cant wait to see want your mind spits out next all hail Sexual-Lobster!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DCzerkies42DCzerkies42

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

I had to say multiply time...

I love your works they are so great smooth everything... i love it, i messaged you here and there and its awesome that you actually answer back.. i would love to watch you animate I hope you get a livestream if you ever get the chance to think that over.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks lazyass,

a lot of animators do tutorials and stuff but i'm not really into that, but i don't really have any techniques that i know of that other people aren't using.


KeyotaKeyota

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

XD Lol Cant stop listening :D

Omg, this is amazing. XD There is so much I can say, but they wouldnt come close to what I really want to say XD Please: Keep up this.....fantastic work :D