Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


jerem00jerem00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

I'll do anything for a wallpaper >:[

Can I have a wallpaper of the bit where Fernando's saying "GAZE INTO MY CHOCOLATE EYES", one where Gooseman's saying "Zoooooooooohhhhhhh!" aaaand another of the bit where Fernando's saying "A whore for all eternity" without Fernando's head. :D


People find this review helpful!

nnewm2nnewm2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

I so.....want this as a ringtone

lol.....my frend has this as a ringtone....when we were at his GFs party his mobile rang.....and when his Gilfrend heard it....he got kinghitted in the testicles xD


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

whaaaaat man thats brutal


TsirkulTsirkul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

Raptor Jesus is my Lord

Oh man, I love you! *_*



bludofthefoldbludofthefold

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

I missed Fernando!!!

I LOVE these Fernando songs! however I still wish that you'd come out with more greasy moose episodes!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'd like to, i'd like to.


Thewhitewind23Thewhitewind23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Damn!

Gooseman and Fernando can SING!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

not very well though.