Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


KomedicKomedic

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2013

I loved the original, but I cannot hear the audio in this version unfortunatly.


People find this review helpful!

VinctumVinctum

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Ugh..

It's great and full of the kind of craziness I enjoy watching but my English isn't good enough to understand in this fast-toned-talking anything more than pieces of the lyrics.

I don't need subtitles in my language.. I need them in yours, sigh.. his seed won't impregnate my ears.. so I must drown my sorrow in yogurt. Liters and liters of yogurt I would give without doubt to whoever put some easy-to-make subtitles.. liters.. and liters.. and liters..



imxlntimxlnt

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

1st...

To say that the sounds was kind of crappy and the 1st manwhore video was the best. you did a good job with the animation, got some recycling going on it it though!

a manwhore videogame perhaps? or would that be way too much like Leisure Suit _____?



matrixmaq3matrixmaq3

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Well...

Although it can seem to start growing on you a little, to me, it wasn't that great, so I give a 4 for the animations, and and the ooooohhhh part.



minataur1minataur1

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

not my first choice on the ipod.

interesting to say the least. repeative to say the most.. for sure makes u wonder why one would become a man whore.