Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


gcrumptongcrumpton

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

pretty funny

not that good but definetly not that bad laughed a cuple of times, if you make some other things maybe make them longer



untiechiuntiechi

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

OMG

DOES IT EVER END AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHH



bfastbfast

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

okay

it was okay but i wish there more to it



ZertiofZertiof

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

:( .

I mean, it's not even that great compared to the first one. The first one was the bomb, this one just seemed mostly random or sensless. It had the same rhythm or rhyme as the first one, which dissapointed me. This is like a sequel to a game, and all it added was new guns and new maps. Let me add- less exciting guns and maps



RishukuDGRishukuDG

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

I watched it twice then i realized

it was on repeat automatically, or i was just perturbed by the entire fact that it freaked me out because i got it the second time and it hit me like WhiteChapel like a monster that breaks your face and tantalizes after your dead, but I don't know.