Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


Mtw11Mtw11

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

0_o

The fact the creator's name is "Sexual-Lobster" just makes it so much better :D



II2noneII2none

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Original but doesnt offer much..

While this genre of flash isn't my cup of tea, I can see why it got the number 1 spot.

The animation is excellent and since this being a music video that in itself opens up the excuse to use beautiful imagery and to be visually artistic as possible. And the background images and characters all have that.

(Note: there's a difference between visually pleasing and visually aroused...just stating that in case of misinterpretation.)

As for the song itself the lyrics were about a man-whore being a man whore. Where most people found humor off this I didn't really care for it. It makes sense, but it's nothing special.

Man...my review seems kinda shallow, but I gotta be honest if it wasn't for the animation this flash would probably be more of a 5.

Does it deserve number 1? Well yes, but barely. The concept is original but not that entertaining, can't see myself replaying this over and over as time goes by but it was worth watching once or twice.

7/10 stars
3/5 picos



alt1tabalt1tab

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

i liked it

i enjoyed the video and the song was pretty funny. i really don't understand all the 9s and 10s though. also, i think what kept me from giving an 8 was the fact that it looped. it does flow but some videos just need to end.



Anselmo19DAnselmo19D

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

It was alright

I knocked 3 points off becuase it just looped and if there was an end, you should think of throwing in different things to keep the audience interested. I'm not the type of person that likes to see things over and over again.



alphaswitchalphaswitch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Have you seen and I jizzed in pants?

This is more than little reminiscent of that song. Good however