Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


skipPer1skipPer1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

O_o

i like it but... i feel he gonna rape me... im going to lock my doors tonight



HareTrinityHareTrinity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Heehee...

Not as good as the first one but still awesome. Needs morrre!


People find this review helpful!

deadfeet3deadfeet3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

pretty good

i liked dance of the manwhore much better XD



fail11fail11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Nice song?....

Guy #1, "Jeez, is this guy a hobo, a stalker, a maniac, or what?"
Guy #2, "No, he's a manwhore you retard!"

Lol that is what i was thinking... he seems like a hobo, a stalker, and a maniac all in one... but then i realized, HE'S A MANWHORE! But the song kinda freaked me out... and is it looped? 9/10 for...scaryness... lol


Sexual-Lobster responds:

just as the line between genius and maniac is thin, so is the line between depraved hobo/stalker/maniac and glorious manwhore.


fudgemonkeysfudgemonkeys

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

haha...

Always makes me laugh..


People find this review helpful!