Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


GiveMeThatStuffGiveMeThatStuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Greatest thing

The Manwhore should be the mascot of Newgrounds



NicoNoMercy26NicoNoMercy26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

epic lyrics

I mean, wow, the lyrics are awesome! Its original, its something new, the animation makes it all a good flash movie. If the sudden repeat of the video is to make it seem supposedly never-ending, it unfortunately needs better editing.



LemezaKosugiLemezaKosugi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

I liked the first better, but...

This is still very good. Slightly less stalker-creepy, but still good. I enjoyed the autotuned part, too, but more as a satirical than a substantial.



MC25MC25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2011

I showed this video to my gf...

I showed this video to my girlfriend for teh lulz...
and now I'm not getting any for a month.
Thanks for a wonderful and creative video you evil fucking bastard.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

jeez your girlfriend should loosen up


SilverShockwaveSilverShockwave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Worst auto-tune EVER! xD

Thank you, I don't feel so bad now. x3


People find this review helpful!