Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


JerachJerach

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Truly this is the music of a real manwhore.

You've really outdone yourself may the mighty Fernando spread his message of love and lust throughout the cosmos for all time.



Vondy56Vondy56

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

im starting to sing that song.... is that bad?

This is not a load of frittata!!!!!!!



Haramecheo98Haramecheo98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

I need to find some yoghurt and crack

I want to be slim too.All hail the Manwhore and Rapter Jesus.



MrPantzMrPantz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Good stuff!

Funny lyrics and good animation. I think there should be a third to make a "manwhore song" trilogy...just a thought



DragonoxForceDragonoxForce

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

woaah woooaaahhh woahhh wowahh

lol i as well bow down to Raptor Jesus :D

love i almost didn't notice its loop, love all your Flash's especially Captain planet Frittata is not a VERB BLARGGGGGGG