Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


devon12345devon12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

my GOD THIS IS FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN Y AS HELL!!!!



ilovewalrusesilovewalruses

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

auto tune + crack = dis



Yamigo1000Yamigo1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Humm....

I had a dream that while I watched this the dude in the pink shirt (you?) was riding a unicorn on a rainbow with a spear that was going through pink clouds... Hmm...


People find this review helpful!

GurzociurloGurzociurlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Epic, the manwhore is amazing

"a father's love, non that I would really know" ahahah, this character is amazing... Way better than moustaches or other music videos ahah.



SonnYojimboSonnYojimbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

As usual

Fucking awesome! I'd would like to see the origins of Raptor Jesus though, he is our saviour after all.


People find this review helpful!